Loading Events

All Events

  • This event has passed.

GBBC GSMI 2.0 Roundtables

December 9, 2021

There will be TWO DIFFERENT roundtables to accommodate all parts of the world.

You are welcome to attend one or both:

GSMI Roundtable 1 (EMEA/Americas) December 9th 10-11am New York | 3-4pm London | 11pm-12am Beijing

GSMI Roundtable 2 (APAC) December 9th 8-9pm New York | 5-6pm San Francisco | December 10th 9-10am Beijing

The Global Blockchain Business Council (GBBC), in partnership with 131 institutions, recently released of the Global Standards Mapping Initiative (GSMI) 2.0, the most comprehensive effort to map and analyze the blockchain and digital asset landscape across five key areas:

1. Legislation and regulatory guidance

2. Technical standards

3. Industry standards and recommendations

4. University courses and degree programs

5. Industry consortia

Join us for two roundtables with the leaders behind the GSMI 2.0 to uncover the major findings and highlights from the comprehensive mapping and analysis effort.

Speakers include leaders from: SIX Digital Exchange, Accenture, EY, Kaiko, Circulor, Tangem, Blockchain-Based Service Network (BSN), Global Digital Finance, EQONEX, KAIST, SITA, and GBBC.

Details

Date:
December 9, 2021
Event Categories:
,

Subscribe to the GBBC Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news from the GBBC and the blockchain ecosystem

You have Successfully Subscribed!